The Board of Directors has as its Chairman Alhaji Abdou A.B. Njie and supported by Directors who are accomplished professionals and businessmen. They include:

Alh. Abdou A.B. Njie (Interim Chairman)

Johnnie Wilcox (Director)

Edi -A Njie (Director)

Austin I. Dresmann (Director)

Alaboh G. Alaboh (Director)

Dawda Sarge (Managing)


Dawda Sarge (Managing Director/Chief Executive Officer)

Abdourahman Touray (Senior Manager, Technical-Underwriting & Claims)

Rougie Gaye Nyan (Senior Manager, Technical-Reinsurance & Marketing)

Nana Njie-Samba (Head-Administration & Corporate Affairs)

Amat Bittaye (Head-Finance & Systems)